I’m really trying…

…to be a cool & hip blogger, but I’m failing.

C’mon wordpress, cut the newbie some slack hurr. Can anyone tell me why my fonts change to that generic type-writer-y font on old posts and on my side bar? Is anyone out there? Maybe I should start commenting on other blogs as Veggie Sweet rather than anonymous. Yes, I think it’s time to come out and say heeeeylo.

Anyway, I’m currently eating some PB2 out of the jar. Yes, dry. Cause I like it like that sometimes.

Off to pretend that I’m a wordpress master.

Love,

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

